Sasuke Vs Naruto
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Sasuke Vs Naruto

Naruto Rpg

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Yagami Naoki

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Naoki Kun
Imager
Imager
Naoki Kun

Number of posts : 31
Registration date : 2007-11-24

Yagami Naoki Empty
PostSubject: Yagami Naoki   Yagami Naoki Icon_minipostedThu Jan 17, 2008 2:38 pm

Quote :
Personal stats:

Yagami Naoki Naoki

Nome: Yagami Naoki

Height: 1'46m

Weight: 45kg

hair color: red

eye color: red

Blood Type: AB

Clan: Yagami

Personality: relaxed, friendly, talkative and sarcastic (sometimes too much)

Dislikes: tuna fish and veggies.

Goals: To become the greatest shinobi ever!

RP Experience: 2 months (this doesnt mean i cant RP, just means i am still new in this)

Quote :
Ninja stats:

Elements: Raiton, Katon and Hikariton

Specialty: Hand seals and senbon usage

Jutsus:

Bloodline: indenki (negative lightening)

Weapons:
  • 5 kunai
  • 5 shuriken
  • 20 senbon
  • 2 Smoke bombs
  • 2 Light bombs
  • 15 meters of shinobi string

Shinobi missions:

• Rank S: 7
  • Rank A: 1
  • Rank B: 122
  • Rank C: 63
  • Rank D: 179

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

History:

Quote :
Departure from Kumo